Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2004 AA-B South 1
     


CSC B-2004 Red -- (0118-01CB13-1226)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290956  Pershing MS  11:00 AM  2 A4 vs A7CSC B-2004 Red 0 vs.Albion SC B04 Premier - Bates2

Bracket - Sunday, September 11, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 291000  Pershing MS  01:00 PM  2 A4 vs A8CSC B-2004 Red 1 vs.SD United B/2004 Black7

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290961  Bay Terraces Community Park  01:50 PM  1 A2 vs A4Barca Cantera- Blue B04 Ramirez 2 vs.CSC B-2004 Red4

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290965  Pershing MS  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1CSC B-2004 Red 2 vs.Nado - B20043

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290969  Olympic Training Center  09:40 AM  1 A6 vs A4AYSO Matrix Bonita B2004 - Bowman 3 vs.CSC B-2004 Red4

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290972  Albert Van Zanten Park  02:50 PM  1 A8 vs A4SD United B/2004 Black 8 vs.CSC B-2004 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290977  Los Coches Creek MS  11:20 AM  1 A3 vs A4Hotspurs USA - B2004 White 2 vs.CSC B-2004 Red6

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290979  Pershing MS  12:30 PM  2 A4 vs A5CSC B-2004 Red 1 vs.AYSO Matrix South Bay B20045

Bracket - Sunday, October 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290997  Pershing MS  12:30 PM  2 A4 vs A6CSC B-2004 Red 0 vs.AYSO Matrix Bonita B2004 - Bowman4

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290984  Robb Field  02:00 PM  2 A7 vs A4Albion SC B04 Premier - Bates 1 vs.CSC B-2004 Red1

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290989  Pershing MS  11:00 AM  2 A4 vs A2CSC B-2004 Red 3 vs.Barca Cantera- Blue B04 Ramirez1

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 290993  Tidelands Park  09:30 AM  2 A1 vs A4Nado - B2004 4 vs.CSC B-2004 Red2