Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2008 Green South 2
     


CSC B-2008 Red -- (0118-01CB09-1224)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286787  Otay Elementary School  11:15 AM  2 A5 vs A6Olympicos - Gonzalez B2008 2 vs.CSC B-2008 Red6

Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286789  Lewis MS  09:15 AM  1 A6 vs A7CSC B-2008 Red 15 vs.Barca Cantera - Blue B08 Leacock0

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286831  Lewis MS  03:15 PM  1 A6 vs A1CSC B-2008 Red 4 vs.Albion SC B08 Premier - Lucero0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286794  Lewis MS  11:45 AM  1 A6 vs A2CSC B-2008 Red 14 vs.Atlante SD Real Barcelona B 20080

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286799  Lewis MS  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A4CSC B-2008 Red 7 vs.Xolos Academy FC - B20082

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286803  Robb Field  12:40 PM  6 A1 vs A6Albion SC B08 Premier - Lucero 1 vs.CSC B-2008 Red7

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286806  Chollas Elementary School  12:00 PM  1 A8 vs A6Atlante SD F Oseguera B 2008 0 vs.CSC B-2008 Red3

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286810  Lewis MS  10:30 AM  1 A6 vs A3CSC B-2008 Red 0 vs.Atlante SD H Naranjo B 20083

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286815  Lewis MS  09:15 AM  1 A6 vs A5CSC B-2008 Red 4 vs.Olympicos - Gonzalez B20081

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286817  Fuerte Elementary School  12:45 PM  1 A7 vs A6Barca Cantera - Blue B08 Leacock 0 vs.CSC B-2008 Red4

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286822  Enrique Camarena Elem Sch  01:00 PM  1 A2 vs A6Atlante SD Real Barcelona B 2008 0 vs.CSC B-2008 Red6

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 286827  San Ysidro HS  09:00 AM  4 A4 vs A6Xolos Academy FC - B2008 1 vs.CSC B-2008 Red4