Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2007 Red South
     


Nado - B2007W -- (0104-01CB10-0071)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287057  Coronado Cays  10:30 AM  4 A6 vs A7Nado - B2007W 2 vs.Riptide SC - B2007 BLACK2

Bracket - Sunday, September 18, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287099  Coronado Cays  10:30 AM  4 A6 vs A1Nado - B2007W 3 vs.Sporting SD - B2007 - Fenan Berhe0

Bracket - Saturday, September 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287062  Coronado Cays  02:15 PM  4 A6 vs A2Nado - B2007W 0 vs.Atlante SD M Jimenez B 20072

Bracket - Sunday, September 25, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287055  Challenger MS  01:40 PM  2 A5 vs A6Juventus SD - B2007 4 vs.Nado - B2007W3

Bracket - Saturday, October 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287067  Coronado Cays  03:30 PM  4 A6 vs A4Nado - B2007W 5 vs.SD Real Madrid B2007 (Martinez)4

Bracket - Saturday, October 08, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287071  Helix HS  08:00 AM  3 A1 vs A6Sporting SD - B2007 - Fenan Berhe 3 vs.Nado - B2007W2

Bracket - Saturday, October 15, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287074  Albert Van Zanten Park  09:10 AM  3 A8 vs A6SD United B/2007 Black 3 vs.Nado - B2007W3

Bracket - Saturday, October 22, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287078  Coronado Cays  02:15 PM  4 A6 vs A3Nado - B2007W 6 vs.Aztecs FC (Esparza) B072

Bracket - Saturday, October 29, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287083  Coronado Cays  10:30 AM  4 A6 vs A5Nado - B2007W 4 vs.Juventus SD - B20076

Bracket - Saturday, November 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287085  Cleator Community Park  10:20 AM  2 A7 vs A6Riptide SC - B2007 BLACK 8 vs.Nado - B2007W3

Bracket - Saturday, November 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287090  Chollas Elementary School  10:30 AM  1 A2 vs A6Atlante SD M Jimenez B 2007 6 vs.Nado - B2007W0

Bracket - Saturday, November 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 287095  Hardy Elementary  09:10 AM  1 A4 vs A6SD Real Madrid B2007 (Martinez) 7 vs.Nado - B2007W0