Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2010 AA-C Central
       


PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010 -- (0110-01CG10-0590)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116014  Ramona Community Park  08:00 AM  5 A10 vs A5INTRA FC - G2010vs.PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116020  Lewis MS  10:30 AM  1 A12 vs A5CSC G2010 Elitevs.PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116021  Bob McEvoy  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A3PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010vs.LAGSD G10 White - Kalinoski

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116029  Barnard ES  10:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010vs.Scripps United - G2010 White

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116035  UC Gardens  08:00 AM  2 A7 vs A5NFFC G2010 REDvs.PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116041  Language Academy  02:30 PM  1 A9 vs A5Liverpool SC - G2010 Whitevs.PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116045  Barnard ES  01:40 PM  1 A5 vs A11PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010vs.Matrix G10 NP

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116054  SD Surf Cup SP  11:20 AM  2 A2 vs A5SD Surf Academy Girls (Klein) 2010/11vs.PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116061  4S Ranch Sports Park  02:45 PM  7 A4 vs A5San Diego SC G2010 Blackvs.PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116065  Barnard ES  10:00 AM  1 A5 vs A6PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010vs.Albion SC G10 Premier

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116070  Barnard ES  11:20 AM  1 A5 vs A8PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010vs.Poway Vaqueros SC- G2010 Topete

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116080  Barnard ES  11:20 AM  1 A5 vs A10PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010vs.INTRA FC - G2010