Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - G2010 AA-C Central
       


Scripps United - G2010 White -- (0117-01CG10-2938)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116013  Jerabek Park  10:30 AM  2 A1 vs A2Scripps United - G2010 Whitevs.SD Surf Academy Girls (Klein) 2010/11

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116017  Jerabek Park  02:30 PM  2 A1 vs A3Scripps United - G2010 Whitevs.LAGSD G10 White - Kalinoski

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116022  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A1San Diego SC G2010 Blackvs.Scripps United - G2010 White

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116029  Barnard ES  10:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1PYSL Blast SC - Nguyen G2010vs.Scripps United - G2010 White

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116036  Robb Field  12:40 PM  6 A6 vs A1Albion SC G10 Premiervs.Scripps United - G2010 White

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116040  UC Gardens  09:10 AM  2 A7 vs A1NFFC G2010 REDvs.Scripps United - G2010 White

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116046  Jerabek Park  02:40 PM  2 A1 vs A8Scripps United - G2010 Whitevs.Poway Vaqueros SC- G2010 Topete

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116052  Language Academy  10:30 AM  1 A9 vs A1Liverpool SC - G2010 Whitevs.Scripps United - G2010 White

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116058  Jerabek Park  10:50 AM  2 A1 vs A10Scripps United - G2010 Whitevs.INTRA FC - G2010

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116063  Jerabek Park  10:10 AM  2 A1 vs A11Scripps United - G2010 Whitevs.Matrix G10 NP

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116073  Lewis MS  09:15 AM  1 A12 vs A1CSC G2010 Elitevs.Scripps United - G2010 White

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 116079  Jerabek Park  08:50 AM  2 A1 vs A2Scripps United - G2010 Whitevs.SD Surf Academy Girls (Klein) 2010/11