Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - B2010 AAA1
       


Albion B10 Academy -- (0109-10CB10-1153)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126789  Robb Field  04:10 PM  6 A5 vs A8Albion B10 Academyvs.SD Surf Academy Boys Select 2010

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126798  Robb Field  09:10 AM  6 A5 vs A4Albion B10 Academyvs.Oceanside Breakers - B10

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126799  Robb Field  09:10 AM  7 A5 vs A3Albion B10 Academyvs.Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - B2010

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126805  Aviara Park  01:10 PM  4 A1 vs A5LAGSD B10 Pre Academy-Howittvs.Albion B10 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126811  Southwestern College  01:50 PM  5 A7 vs A5Rebels Soccer Club - B10 Elitevs.Albion B10 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126815  Robb Field  09:10 AM  7 A5 vs A9Albion B10 Academyvs.Hotspurs USA - B2010 Premier

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126823  4S Ranch Sports Park  12:00 PM  7 A2 vs A5San Diego SC B2010 Navyvs.Albion B10 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126828  SoCal Sports Complex  09:50 AM  5 A4 vs A5Oceanside Breakers - B10vs.Albion B10 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126829  Robb Field  09:10 AM  6 A5 vs A6Albion B10 Academyvs.La Jolla IMPACT - B2010 Blue Marcos Gonzales

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126834  SD Surf Cup SP  11:20 AM  1 A8 vs A5SD Surf Academy Boys Select 2010vs.Albion B10 Academy

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126843  Robb Field  09:10 AM  6 A5 vs A10Albion B10 Academyvs.FC Heat B2010 BLUE

Bracket - Saturday, November 16, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 126844  Robb Field  08:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - B2010vs.Albion B10 Academy